The Young Drivers Aiming To Be Formula 1's Next Lewis Hamilton


4 finalists took to Silverstone to compete in the Aston Martin Autosport BRDC Young Driver Award, with £200,000 and more on the line. Many famous F1 drivers have won the award, from David Coulthard to Lando Norris and George Russell, so one of these 4 drivers could be the next big thing to dominate Formula 1 in the future. Remember to vote for the Autosport Awards 2021 at the link below!

About this video

Duration 03:18
Posted Dec 3, 2021
Series Autosport Awards
Drivers Lewis Hamilton , David Coulthard , Lando Norris , George Russell