2018 Dakar rally preview


The wait is over... The Yamalube Yamaha Official Rally Team of Adrien Van Beveren​, Xavier de Soultrait​, Franco Caimi​ and Rodney Faggotter are all-set for the biggest and toughest challenge in the annual calendar, the 2018 Dakar Rally​ in Peru, Bolivia and Argentina.

Load comments

About this video

Duration 00:49
Posted Dec 6, 2017
Series Dakar
Event Dakar
Drivers Adrien van Beveren , Xavier de Soultrait , Rodney Faggotter , Franco Caimi
Teams Yamaha Factory Racing
Be first to get
breaking news