Dakar 2020: Winners - Carlos Sainz and Lucas Cruz


  Learn more about Carlos Sainz and Lucas Cruz, winners of  the Dakar 2020 in the auto category.

Next video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 01:41
Posted Jan 17, 2020
Series Dakar
Event Dakar
Sub-event Stage 12: Haradh - Qiddiya
Drivers Lucas Cruz , Carlos Sainz
Be first to get
breaking news