Dakar: Audi signs Peterhansel, Sainz and Ekstrom for 2022


Audi has announced an all-star line-up comprising Stephane Peterhansel, Carlos Sainz and Mattias Ekstrom for its entry into the Dakar Rally in 2022 with an electric car.  

About this video

Duration 00:37
Posted May 31, 2021
Series Dakar
Event News
Sub-event News
Drivers Stéphane Peterhansel , Mattias Ekström , Carlos Sainz Sr
Teams Audi Sport
Be first to get
breaking news