DTM Lausitzring 2014 - Review

The review of an historical DTM race at the Lausitzring. Marco Wittmann is the youngest German DTM Champion ever and Pascal Wehrlein achieved his first DTM victory and is therefor the youngest DTM race winner ever.
Next video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 04:08
Posted Sep 22, 2014
Series DTM
Event Lausitz
Sub-event Sunday race
Location EuroSpeedway Lausitz
Drivers Marco Wittmann , Pascal Wehrlein
Be first to get
breaking news