4 Hours of Le Castellet Class Winners Press Conference


The winners from LMP3, LMGTE and GTC. Sir Chris Hoy and Charlie Robertson secure the LMP3 European title.

Load comments

About this video

Duration 10:03
Posted Dec 30, 2015
Series European Le Mans
Event Paul Ricard
Location Circuit Paul Ricard
Be first to get
breaking news