Grand Prix Greats – Brawn in F1


Brawn GP was the ultimate one-hit wonder in Formula 1. It won eight races from 17 rounds of the 2009 season, powering Jenson Button to the drivers’ world championship and winning the constructors’ title. It was then bought by Mercedes, and further success lay ahead. This is its story.

About this video

Duration 03:33
Posted Mar 31, 2020
Series Formula 1
Drivers Jenson Button , Rubens Barrichello
Teams Brawn GP
Be first to get
breaking news