Hauger, Daruvala join Prema in F2 as Red Bull confirms junior line-up


Red Bull junior drivers Dennis Hauger and Jehan Daruvala will drive for Prema Racing in the 2022 Formula 2 season, taking the programme's tally of F2 drivers to five.  

About this video

Duration 00:43
Posted Jan 14, 2022
Series FIA F2
Event News
Sub-event News
Drivers Dennis Hauger , Jehan Daruvala
Teams Prema Powerteam , Red Bull Racing