Formula E: Wehrlein disqualified, di Grassi leads Audi 1-2 at Puebla


Lucas di Grassi won the Puebla E-Prix, leading home Rene Rast in an Audi 1-2, after Porsche's race dominator Pascal Wehrlein was disqualified for a technical infringement just as he crossed the finish line.  

About this video

Duration 00:32
Posted Jun 20, 2021
Series Formula E
Event Puebla E-Prix I
Sub-event Race
Drivers Lucas di Grassi , René Rast , Pascal Wehrlein
Teams Porsche Team , Audi Sport
Be first to get
breaking news