Nyck de Vries wins Formula E World Championship


Venturi’s Norman Nato won the final round of the 2020-21 Formula E World Championship at Berlin’s Tempelhof Airport, as Mercedes’ Nyck de Vries was crowned champion after the majority of his title rivals crashed out.

About this video

Duration 01:08
Posted Aug 15, 2021
Series Formula E
Event Berlin E-Prix II
Drivers Nyck de Vries , Norman Nato
Teams Mercedes
Be first to get
breaking news