Formula E

Team Profile: Mahindra Racing - Formula E


One of the teams in this year's championship with a vast experience in the development and production of electric vehicles hails from Mumbai, India! This is Mahindra. Nick Heidfeld keeps his seat but Bruno Senna is replaced by Sweden’s Felix Rosenqvist who is the reigning FIA F3 European Champion.

Next video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 01:12
Posted Dec 29, 2016
Series Formula E
Drivers Nick Heidfeld , Bruno Senna , Felix Rosenqvist
Teams Mahindra Racing
Be first to get
breaking news