That magic taste of victory


Hat trick for Prema in the 2017 Adac F4 Championship: Juri Vips Champion, Marcus Armstrong vice champion & Prema Team Champions!

About this video

Duration 01:08
Posted Sep 27, 2017
Series Formula 4
Event F4 Germany: Hockenheim
Location Hockenheimring
Drivers Jüri Vips , Marcus Armstrong
Teams Prema Powerteam
Be first to get
breaking news