eNHPL Championship Finale Race 3 Recap: Bristol Motor Speedway


The eNASCAR Heat Pro League Championship Finale consisted of three events in one night to crown a Season 2 champion. The final event of the night took place under the lights at Bristol Motor Speedway, with four contenders battling it out for the title. A bump-and-run in the closing laps determined the winner and ultimate champion, but who took home the title? 

About this video

Duration 01:00
Posted Aug 26, 2020
Series Esports
Be first to get
breaking news