Subscribe

Sign up for free

  • Get quick access to your favorite articles

  • Manage alerts on breaking news and favorite drivers

  • Make your voice heard with article commenting.

Motorsport prime

Discover premium content
Subscribe

Edition

USA USA
Preview
General Race of Champions

Motorsport.tv guide: What's on 25-26 March weekend?

It's another action-packed weekend for viewers this weekend on Motorsport.tv as the FIM X-Trial heads to Pamplona after a one-week break, the 24H Series races in Mugello, Ferrari Challenge Europe in Valencia, plus FIA Karting Europe. All live on Motorsport.tv

#7 Team WRT, BMW M4 GT3: Saud Fahad Al Saud, Jean-Baptiste Simmenauer, Diego Menchaca, Jens Klingmann, Dries Vanthoor

Here is a guide to what's on Motorsport.tv for the weekend of 25-26 March. For a detailed list of what's available in your area, please visit the livestream page: Motorsport.tv/livestream.

FIM X-Trial - Pamplona

After the thrilling battle in Wiener Neustadt, all eyes are now on Pamplona! Jaime Busto managed to close the gap on Toni Bou in the last event. Available to Motorsport.tv subscribers, catch every moment live.

  • Race: (25 March) - 18:45  CET - 17:45 BST - 12:45 EST

 


24H Series - 12H Mugello

A very crowded grid heads to the 12H Mugello race for round two of the 24H Series. Ferrari 488 GT3s, Audi R8 LMS GT3 EVO IIs, Porsche 911 GT3 4s and many more will be vying for victory, with a slew of top GT drivers participating. Catch qualifying and the race live and free on Motorsport.tv
  • Qualifying: (24 March) - 14:25 CET - 13:25 BST - 08:25 EST
  • Race - Part 1: (25 March) - 10:40 CET - 09:40 BST - 04:40 EST
  • Race - Part 2: (26 March) - 07:30 CET - 06:30 BST - 01:30 EST

 


Ferrari Challenge Europe -  Valencia

The 2023 season of Ferrari Challenge Europe, organised by Ferrari, will kick off with races in Valencia this weekend. The closest single-make racing in Europe is live and free on Motorsport.tv

 


FIA Karting Europe - Valencia

The FIA Karting Championship is here! Including 182 participants, 92 of which will be junior and 90 OK, the action will be live and free on Motorsport.tv on Saturday and Sunday all day! The young stars of tomorrow will be looking to make their mark to impress.

  • Saturday: (25 March) - 10:15 CET - 09:15 BST - 04:15 EST
  • Sunday: (26 March) - 09:05 CET - 08:05 BST - 03:05 EST

 

Be part of Motorsport community

Join the conversation
Previous article Motorsport Network is delighted to have partnered with LIQUI MOLY for the 3rd consecutive year, as it expands MotoGP coverage
Next article How close is widespread adoption of hydrogen in motorsport?

Top Comments

Sign up for free

  • Get quick access to your favorite articles

  • Manage alerts on breaking news and favorite drivers

  • Make your voice heard with article commenting.

Motorsport prime

Discover premium content
Subscribe

Edition

USA USA