Rally champions with Andras Mikkelsen, Winner of the FIA WRC2 Championship Drivers and FIA European Rally Championship Drivers, and Yohan Rossel, Winner of the FIA WRC3 Championship Drivers


About this photo

Date taken Dec 15, 2021
Series General
Event FIA Prize Giving ceremony
Sub-event Special event
Drivers Yohan Rossel
Author FIA