Meyer Shank Racing Ready for 2022 IMSA and INDYCAR Seasons


Meyer Shank Racing will begin a new era of racing with an all new line up and three full-season entries in North American competition. Oliver Jarvis and Tom Blomqvist will combine for an all-new full-season IMSA lineup onboard the Acura ARX-05 DPi. Helio Castroneves will join Jarvis and Blomqvist for the IMSA endurance rounds while Simon Pagenaud will be the final addition for the Rolex 24.  

MSR will embark on its first year with two full-season INDYCAR entries. Four-time Indianapolis 500 champion, Helio Castroneves will make his return in the No. 06 AutoNation / SiriusXM Honda and to MSR as he aims to make history with the #DriveFor5. Castroneves will be joined by Simon Pagenaud who will compete in the No. 60 AutoNation / SiriusXM Honda.

About this video

Duration 01:09
Posted Jan 3, 2022
Series IMSA
Drivers Helio Castroneves , Simon Pagenaud
Teams Meyer Shank Racing