Formula 1
31 Jul
Event finished
07 Aug
FP1 in
05 Hours
34 Minutes
32 Seconds
Formula E
Berlin ePrix III
08 Aug
FP1 in
1 day
24 Jul
Event finished
07 Aug
FP1 in
03 Hours
29 Minutes
32 Seconds
02 Aug
Event finished
08 Aug
Race 1 in
1 day
17 Jul
Event finished
21 Aug
Next event in
13 days
19 Nov
Next event in
103 days
12 Jul
Event finished
28 Aug
Next event in
20 days

Christopher DeHarde

Latest news on Christopher DeHarde


Telitz keeping himself busy after solid USF2000 season

Aaron Telitz’s season highlights in the 2015 Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship Powered by Mazda would be satisfactory for many drivers.

Rayhall trying to build a future in IndyCar

Sean Rayhall has won two Indy Lights races in his rookie season this year.

Jani “not happy” with third car issue in three races

Porsche World Endurance Championship star Neel Jani was left ruing his luck, along with teammates Romain Dumas and Marc Lieb, after being robbed of a likely win at Austin on Saturday night.

Ed Brown takes a wild ride at COTA

ESM's Ed Brown suffered a brake failure during the FIA WEC 6 Hours of Circuit of the Americas.

Porsche GTLM duel ends in disagreement

Patrick Pilet and Wolf Henzler fought tooth and nail over the final spot on the GTLM podium at COTA.

Audi drivers not worried by Porsche's advance

They have may have seen their WEC points lead eroded by Porsche lately, but all-star Audi trio Andre Lotterer, Marcel Fassler and Benoit Treluyer aren't panicking yet, as they tell Christopher DeHarde.

Webber in upbeat mood at COTA following maiden victory

After scoring his first FIA WEC victory last time out at the Nurburgring in Germany, the ex-F1 ace is full of confidence. He spoke with Christopher DeHarde.

SCCA to sanction Formula 4 championship

SCCA will run the U.S. FIA Formula 4 championship in 2016.

Victory a breath of fresh air for Hunter-Reay and Andretti

Ryan Hunter-Reay won for the first time this year at Iowa Speedway, going back-to-back in that race.

Hunter-Reay prevails in wild 300-lapper at Iowa

Ryan Hunter-Reay returns to Victory Lane while the points leader crashes and tempers flare between front-runners.

Championship leader Montoya crashes out at Iowa

The championship outlook has changed, but the Colombian maintains control at the top.

Chilton dominates en route to emotional Indy Lights win

Max Chilton took the first Indy Lights win of his career in commanding style at Iowa, dedicating the victory to former Marussia teammate Jules Bianchi.

All-Brazilian front row at Iowa

Helio Castroneves and Tony Kanaan will share the front row for tonight's IndyCar race at Iowa Speedway.

Defending Iowa winner Hunter-Reay reflects on 2015 struggles

Ryan Hunter-Reay is running out of time to end this season on a high note.

Coletti learning what it takes to race ovals

The Monaco driver continues to learn and adapt as he tackled his second IndyCar oval race.

Jun 7, 2015

Scott Dixon wins at Texas

Chip Ganassi Racing went 1-2 in the second oval race of the 2015 IndyCar season.

Foyt looking to put more pressure on his drivers

A.J. Foyt wants better results to come out of his two-car operation, which has struggled to be competitive in 2015.

Crafton victorious at Texas

Matt Crafton has won for the third time this season, padding his championship lead.

Truck competitors support concept of a driver council

Following the Sprint Cup driver's lead, CWTS competitors are in support of having their own council.

Will Power leads Penske 1-2-3 in Texas qualifying

Will Power and Simon Pagenaud topped the speed charts in IndyCar qualifying.

Honda left searching for more after Indianapolis

Drivers react to the ongoing battle between Chevrolet and Honda and how they stacked up in the Indy 500.