NASCAR Hall of Fame Class of 2018 revealed


Robert Yates, Red Byron, Ray Evernham, Ken Squier and Ron Hornaday Jr. will be part of the Class of 2018 NASCAR Hall of Fame with Jim France being honored as the Landmark Award winner.

About this video

Duration 01:08
Posted May 25, 2017
Series NASCAR Cup
Drivers Ron Hornaday Jr. , Ray Evernham , Robert Yates , Red Byron