APRC New Zealand - highlights


New Zealand's Rally of Whangarei is the traditional starting point for the FIA Asia Pacific Rally Championship and this year was a great battle over two days between MRF Skoda team-mates Gaurav Gill from India and 20-year old Ole Christian Veiby from Norway.

Load comments

About this video

Duration 04:40
Posted May 3, 2017
Series Other rally
Event Asia Pacific Rally Championship: New Zealand
Drivers Gaurav Gill , Ole Christian Veiby
Teams MRF Racing Team
Be first to get
breaking news