Rally Guanajuato Mexico 2018: onboard Tanak SS22


FIA World Rally Championship - Rally México 2018
Stage Win SS22 LAS MINAS POWER STAGE (11.07 km in 6:33.1 min.):
Ott Tänak / Martin Järveoja (Toyota Gazoo Racing WRT)

About this video

Duration 07:06
Posted Mar 23, 2018
Series WRC
Event Rally Mexico
Drivers Martin Jarveoja , Ott Tanak
Teams Gazoo Racing
Be first to get
breaking news