Rally Monte-Carlo 2018: onboard Mikkelsen SS09


FIA World Rally Championship - Rallye Monte-Carlo 2018
Sage Win SS9 AGNIERES EN DEVOLUY - CORPS 1 (29.16 km in 25:11.8 min.): Andreas Mikkelsen / Anders Jaeger (Hyundai Shell Mobis WRT) 

Next video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 26:02
Posted Mar 2, 2018
Series WRC
Event Rally Monte Carlo
Drivers Andreas Mikkelsen
Be first to get
breaking news