WRC: Rally Mexico - SS21


After taking power stage win number 37, Sébastien Ogier secured his first place position in the rally. Ott Tanak had an incredible Sunday to surpass Elfyn Evans for the number two spot as Thierry Neuville and Kris Meeke finished fourth and fifth respectively.

Next video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 01:53
Posted Mar 11, 2019
Series WRC
Event Rally Mexico
Sub-event Day 4
Be first to get
breaking news