Official Yamaha Racing WorldSBK & WorldSSP Line-Up 2017


Pata Yamaha Official WorldSBK Team riders Alex Lowes and Michael van der Mark are ready claim their spots at the front of the grid throughout the 2017 season. Yamaha has expanded it’s efforts in the WorldSBK paddock with their long awaited return to the WorldSSP championship with the brand new R6. Run by the GRT Yamaha Official WorldSSP Team, both Lucas Mahias and Federico Caricasulo are eager to start the season. #YamahaRacing #RevsYourHeart

About this video

Duration 02:20
Posted Feb 23, 2017
Series World Superbike
Event Yamaha Racing launch
Drivers Alex Lowes , Lucas Mahias , Michael van der Mark , Federico Caricasulo