Lopez, Muller or Loeb: the WTCC World Champion will be a man in a Citroën!

The qualifying sessions and races of the ninth round of the FIA WTCC took place today at the Beijing Goldenport Park Circuit. Three Citroën Total drivers made it onto the podium: Yvan Muller and José María López in race 1, and Sébastien Loeb in race 2. These three are now the only men capable of being crowned World Champion. In the Manufacturers standings, Citroën is closing in on the title, and should finish the job next weekend in Shanghai.

About this video

Duration 02:20
Posted Oct 6, 2014
Series WTCC
Event Beijing
Location Chengdu Goldenport Circuit
Drivers Sébastien Loeb , Yvan Muller , Jose Maria Lopez
Teams Citroën World Rally Team
Be first to get
breaking news