Ticket spot FIA WTCC race of Qatar


The 2017 FIA World Touring Car Championship season heads to Qatar next (30 November-1 December) for a thrilling nighttime showdown with three prestigious titles still up for grabs.

Thed Björk heads Norbert Michelisz by 6.5 points in the battle to win the FIA World Touring Car Championship for Drivers, while Volvo Polestar heads Honda by 12.5 points in the race for the FIA World Touring Car Championship for Manufacturers.

It’s also tightly poised in the WTCC Trophy with Tom Chilton just half a point ahead of his Sébastien Loeb Racing team-mate Mehdi Bennani, while Rob Huff is also firmly in contention, seven points behind Chilton.

Load comments

About this video

Duration 00:16
Posted Nov 22, 2017
Series WTCC
Event Losail
Location Losail International Circuit
Drivers Sébastien Loeb , Tom Chilton , Thed Björk , Rob Huff , Mehdi Bennani , Norbert Michelisz
Be first to get
breaking news