Helio Castroneves has become the fourth four-time winner of the Indianapolis 500 after his Meyer Shank Racing-Honda finished half a second ahead of Alex Palou’s Chip Ganassi Racing entry in a tense duel in the closing laps. Motorsport.com's Charles Bradley breaks down how Helio Castroneves has now joined the pantheon of greats who have won four times in the past.