McLaren victory lap at Le Mans


Bonus onboard footage: We ride along with the McLaren P1 GTR, the McLaren P1, five McLaren F1 GTR race cars and the last McLaren F1 GTR ‘Longtail’ ever built for an unforgettable lap, as McLaren returns to Le Mans to celebrate the 20th anniversary of its record-breaking win.

Next video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 03:56
Posted Jul 31, 2015
Series Le Mans
Event 24 Hours of Le Mans
Sub-event Postcard
Location Circuit de la Sarthe
Drivers J.J. Lehto , Yannick Dalmas
Teams McLaren
Be first to get
breaking news