Stock Car Pro Series: Mauricio and Camilo win


Reigning Stock Car Pro Series champion Ricardo Mauricio and Thiago Camilo won the races at the Autodromo Internacional de Curitiba, the sixth round of the 2021 season.

About this video

Duration 00:51
Posted Aug 2, 2021
Series Stock Car Pro Series
Event Curitiba
Drivers Thiago Camilo , Ricardo Maurício
Be first to get
breaking news